Governance

SMUFU Executive 2020 – 2021

Rohini Bannerjee
MLC
rohini.bannerjee@smu.ca

President
McNally North 429
902-420-5814

Michael Zhang
FISMS
michael.zhang@smu.ca     

Vice-President
Sobey 146
902-491-8676

Vurain Tabvuma
Management
vurain.tabvuma@smu.ca     

Treasurer
Sobey 248
902-420-5082

Amy Lorencz
Library
amy.lorencz@smu.ca      

Secretary
LI130
902-420-5174

Sailaja Krishnamurti
Religious Studies
sailaja.krishnamurti@smu.ca      

Member-at-Large
McNally North 503
902-420-5864

Andres Arteaga
MLC
andres.arteaga@smu.ca

Luke MacDonald
Engineering
luke.macdonald@smu.ca

Member-at-Large
McNally North 424
902-420-5811

Member-at-Large
McNally Main 304A
902-420-5694

Michael Vance
History
michael.vance@smu.ca      

Marc Lamoureux
Chemistry
marc.lamoureux@smu.ca

Past-President
McNally North 223
902-420-5766

Chair (Acting), G&A
Science S503
902-420-5652

Rob Thacker
Astronomy/Physics
rthacker@ap.smu.ca      

Chief Negotiator
Atrium 319E
902-420-5828