Governance

SMUFU Executive 2019 – 2020

Michael Vance
History
michael.vance@smu.ca      

President
McNallyNorth 223
902-420-5766

Rohini Bannerjee
MLC
Rohini.bannerjee@smu.ca     

Vice-President
McNally North 429
902-420-5814

Ariel Watson
English
ariel.watson@smu.ca      

Treasurer
McNally North 307
902-420-5286

Diego Rojas
Math/Comp. Sc.
diego.rojas@smu.ca      

Member-at-Large
McNally North 103
902-420-8154

Amy Lorencz
Librarian
amy.lorencz@smu.ca      

Acting Secretary
LI130
902-420-5174

Sailaja Krishnamurti
Religious Studies
sailaja.krishnamurti@smu.ca      

Member-at-Large
McNally North 503
902-420-5864

Michael Zhang
FISMS
michael.zhang@smu.ca      

Past-President
Sobey 146
902-491-8676

Marc Lamoureux
Chemistry
marc.lamoureux@smu.ca      

(Acting) Chair, G & A
Science S503
902-420-5652

Rob Thacker
Astronomy/Physics
rthacker@ap.smu.ca      

Chief Negotiator
Atrium 319E
902-420-5828